EVENTS & ANNOUNCEMENTS


District 70
"Una Nueva Vida"

1285 Remount Rd
Suite 101
North Charleston, SC

De lunes a viernes: de 8:00pm a 9:30pm
Sábado - Domingo: de 7:00pm a 8:30pm

Información del grupo
En Español...
SOLO USTED PUEDE DECIDIR.

Si a usted le parece que la bebida le esta causando problemas,
nosotros le podemos ayudar. Yo Soy Responsable!

Cuando Cualquiera Donda Quiera Extienda
Su Mano Pidienda Ayuda Quiero Que La Mano
De A.A. Este Siempre Alli Y Por Esto,
Yo Soy Responsable!

Para reuniones en otros dias,
por favor solicite al representante del distrito 70,
haciendo un click a "Envíelos al Representante del Distrito 70".

GPS Lat/Lon:
DEC: 32.901108 / -79.999245
DMS: 32° 54' 4" / -79° 59' 57"
DDD: 32 54.066 / -79 59.954

(Haz clic aquí para ver un mapa)

"TCIO" Presents...
" Soberfest @ Folly Beach"
on: Saturday, July 29, 2017

At:
Pelican Watch Pavilion
1100 West Ashley ave.
Folly Beach, SC 29439

- 11:00am: Pavilion Opens
- 3:00pm: Speaker Panel
- 5:00pm: Cookout
- 6:30pm: Dance w/ DJ

- Come out and Enjoy:

Speakers
Food
Dancing
Limbo Contest
Beach Volleyball
Photo Booth
Games
And Other Fun In The Sun!

- $5.00 suggested donation!

- Mention Soberfest at the gate for FREE Parking!

- Please Bring Snacks and Drinks To Share! -

(Click Here For Map)

(Click For Flyer)

TCIO Presents
"History of Intergroup Workshop"
on: August 5, 2017, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

At:
Unity Church
2535 Leeds Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29405

Led by: Robert H. - Past SC Delegate

Pot Luck at NOON!
Please bring a dish to share!

Learn about the myths, misconceptions,
and misunderstandings about what
the Intergroup is and does.

- ALL ARE WELCOME! -

(Click here for a map)

TCIO Presents:
The Big Book Comes Alive
- In Charleston, SC -
On: August 18th & 19th, 2017

At:
Bethany United Methodist Church
1853 Maybank Highway
Charleston, SC 29412

- Presented by: Larry Scott & Jacque Bartlett

- Join us for an in-depth guided study
of the first 164 pages of The Big Book,
in the tradition of "Joe & Charlie"!

- Take part in Larry Scott's
LAST "Big Book Comes Alive" STUDY!

-Friday: Big Book Study 6:00pm - 9:00pm
-Saturday: Big Book Study 9:00am - 6:00pm
-Saturday Night: Speaker Meeting 8:00pm

- Registration required to secure space and printed material!
- Mail in registration or register here:

http://bigbookcomesalivecharleston.eventbrite.com

(Click here for a map)

(Click For Flyer)

Link to Area 62 Calendar of Events


Times and dates may change.
WE ARE NOT A GLUM LOT!


Thanks for letting us serve!

You can email:
-The TCIO Co-Chair at: co-chair@tcio.org
-The TCIO Office at: office@tcio.org
-The TCIO Secretary at: secretary@tcio.org
-The TCIO Webmaster at: webmaster@tcio.org